top of page
Bullets
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Enhanced NC Concealed Carry

For students with little to no experience


Service Description

NC CCH Certification + Pistol Foundation Course Description: This course is designed to provide individuals with little to no experience the foundation necessary to be a safe and confident shooter, as well as fulfill the requirements for the North Carolina concealed handgun permit. This is not a class for experienced shooters looking to fulfill the North Carolina certification requirement. The course is engaging and hands-on, providing participants with a comprehensive understanding of the fundamentals of firearms use and safety. During the course, participants will receive classroom instruction on the legal aspects of concealed carry, including laws governing concealed carry, use of deadly force, safe handling and storage, concealed carry safety considerations, pistol and ammunition types, and the NC state written exam. Participants will also take the required written test. After the classroom portion, Echo 4 Defense will provide lunch and a presentation on US law shield, before proceeding to the range for the hands-on portion of the course. Safety equipment, firearms, ammunition, and other training materials will all be provided by Echo 4 Defense. On the range, participants will receive instruction on range and handgun safety, pistol operation and maintenance, loading and unloading, concealment options, stance, grip, presentation, sight picture, sight alignment, trigger control, breathing, and individual live fire practice with an instructor. Participants will also take the NC state qualification shoot. Course Objectives: By the end of the course, participants will be able to: Demonstrate safe handling of a handgun Understand the legal aspects of concealed carry in North Carolina Identify and correct shooting errors Shoot accurately and effectively Meet the requirements for the North Carolina concealed handgun permit Course Requirements: Participants must be at least 21 years of age Participants must have a valid government-issued photo ID Participants must sign a liability waiver No prior experience is necessary Course Length: This course will cover a NC state minimum of 8 hours of instruction but may go longer to ensure everyone has the skills necessary to successfully qualify. Certification: Upon successful completion of the course, participants will have the training and certification required to apply for a North Carolina concealed carry handgun permit.

  • 125 US dollars

Cancellation Policy

We regret to inform you that we are unable to offer refunds for cancellations. However, we understand that unexpected circumstances can arise, and we have developed a credit policy for cancellations made prior to 24 hours before the start of the course. In such cases, a credit will be issued that is valid for one year (365 days) from the date of the original Class/Event. For cancelations made less than 24 hours before the start of the class, we will consider each case on an individual basis. While we may offer reduced credit under the same terms as above, this will depend on the specific circumstances of the cancellation. Please note that a No call No show will not receive credit towards future classes or events. It is important to note that all terms listed above are subject to final determination by Echo 4 Defense, LLC and we reserve the right to alter these terms at any time.


Contact Details

(910) 787-1235

echo4defense@gmail.com


bottom of page